CONTACT US


Mailing Address
Totem Lumber & Supply
South of Lawrence Avenue, North of Irving Park Road
4401 N. 25th Avenue Schiller Park, IL
60176
P: 1-847-678-0410

Directory



Mike Wilms
TOTEM Division Operations Manager
1-847-678-0410 x214
1-847-343-9617 Cell
1-866-904-8360 Toll Free
1-847-678-0874 Fax
Email: mike.wilms@totemlumberandsupply.com
Skyler H. Adelman
Senior Account Executive
1-773-406-0255 Cell
1-847-678-0410
1-866-904-8360 Toll Free
1-847-678-0874 Fax
Email: sadelman5@comcast.net
Michael Szilagyi
Sales
1-847-678-0410 x216
1-847-343-9085
1-866-904-8360 Toll Free
1-847-678-0874 Fax
Email: mszilagyi@totemlumberandsupply.com
Wesley Totin
Outside Sales
1-847-678-0410 x237
1-847-343-9440 Cell
1-866-904-8360 Toll Free
1-847-678-0874 Fax
Email: wes.totin@totemlumberandsupply.com
Bill Maniates
Senior Account Executive
1-847-678-0410
1-847-489-2720 Cell
1-866-904-8360 Toll Free
1-847-678-0874 Fax
Email: bill.maniates@totemlumberandsupply.com
Bob Walski
Outside Sales
1-847-618-0410 x217
1-847-489-2722 Cell
1-866-904-8360 Toll Free
1-847-678-0874 Fax
Email: bob.walski@totemlumberandsupply.com
Karna Wilms
Controller
1-847-678-0875 x235
1-866-904-8360 Toll Free
1-847-678-2329 Fax
Email: karna.wilms@industrialandwholesalelumber.com
»Click Here to Download a Credit Application
Lou Huszti
IWL Accounting Manager
1-847-679-0875 x239
1-866-904-8360
1-847-801-5031 Fax
Email: lou.huszti@industrialandwholesalelumber.com